(507) 776-9276, (507) 6690-4827

Real Estate Chiriqui

Suchen Mehr

Panama Info

Bocas Del Toro

Bocas del Toro bieten dem Besucher eine große Vielfalt an Sehenswürdigkeiten und Naturräume, schwer, in anderen Regionen unseres Kontinents zu sehen: luxuriöse regen Wälder mit aboundant Fauna und Flora, sonnigen Inseln, Strände, die mit der Karibik konkurrieren besten, Korallenriffe im kristallklaren Wasser, Mangroven-Inseln in einem See-ähnliche Landschaft, Ngobe und Nasen […]


Chiriqui

Die Provinz Chiriqui wird im Westen von der Republik Panama, die als Grenzen eingezeichnet, nördlich, die Provinz Bocas del Toro und der Ngobe Bugle Reserve, im Westen der Republik Costa Rica, im Osten der Provinz Veraguas und im Süden an den Pazifischen Ozean. Es hat eine […]


Panama

Warum Panama?: Panama hat als die Zahl eingestuft 1 Ruhestand Ziel Wahl. Nach U.S.. News and World Report 'The 18 Best Places to Overseas 2012 zurückziehen ': "Panama ist der weltweit Top-Ruhestand Hafen. Panama City qualifiziert sich nicht mehr so ​​billig, aber auch andere Stellen in diesem Land sicherlich tun. Panama weiterhin das Gold der Welt anbieten […]

(507) 776-9276, (507) 6690-4827

Real Estate Chiriqui

Search More

Panama Info

Bocas Del Toro

Bocas del Toro offer the visitor a great diversity of attractions and natural environments, hard to see in other regions of our continent: luxurious rain forests with aboundant fauna and flora, sunny islands, beaches that compete with the Caribbean best, coral reefs in crystal clear water, mangrove islets in a lake-like scenery, ngobe and naso […]


Chiriqui

The province of Chiriqui is located at the west of the Republic of Panama having as limits, to the north, the province of Bocas del Toro and the Ngobe Bugle Reserve, to the west the Republic of Costa Rica, to the east the province of Veraguas and to the south the Pacific Ocean. It has a […]


Panama

Why Panama?: Panama has been ranked as the number 1 retirement destination choice. According U.S. News and World Report’s ‘The 18 Best Places to Retire Overseas 2012’: “Panama is the world’s top retirement haven. Panama City no longer qualifies as cheap, but other spots in this country certainly do. Panama continues to offer the world’s gold […]